SEO Tags: One Piece, Chapter 1077, Spoilers, Release Date, Reading Platform
SEO Tags: One Piece, Chapter 1077, Spoilers, Release Date, Reading Platform

One Piece, Chapter 1077, Spoilers, Release Date, Reading Platform

Posted on

One Piece Chapter 1077: Spoilers, Release Date, and Reading Platform

One Piece enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating the release of the upcoming chapter, 1077, following the dramatic events that unfolded between Kid and Shanks. Unfortunately, readers will have to wait a little longer as the chapter will not be released in the next edition of Weekly Shonen Jump magazine. However, we’ve got you covered with all the details on when to expect the new chapter’s release and where to read it.

Although AI-sentences tend to be uniform, we want to add more “perplexity” and “burstiness” to this article. Let’s dive into the latest update on the One Piece manga series.

One Piece Chapter 1077: Raw Scan and Spoilers (Speculative)

RajaBackLink.com

Fans of One Piece are hoping to see more of Shanks in Chapter 1077. However, following the pattern set in previous chapters, it is highly unlikely that Shanks will start by marching towards Kid’s pirate crew with his own forces, including giants. Given how powerful Shanks is, he wouldn’t require the aid of giants to stop Kid. Instead, his motive might be to intimidate Kid into surrendering his “poneglyph” and fleeing. But based on Kid’s reaction in the last chapter, he might not be intimidated and may even fight back.

We cannot predict who will emerge victorious in this battle, but it would be surprising to see what Oda has planned for this generation’s worst members, who are fighting against an emperor. However, we cannot expect Oda to showcase the battle, and it might remain off-screen.

The chaos on Egghead Island may also be featured in Chapter 1077. Now that Luffy and Zoro have teamed up with Lucci and Kaku, they should have no trouble defeating the seraphim. The chapter may feature the group running in the lab to stop the two remaining seraphim from causing more harm.

Related Post:  The Death of Nefertari Lili Revealed in One Piece Chapter 1085 by Eiichiro Oda

Lastly, the traitor among Vegapunk’s followers remains a mystery. Chapter 1077 may reveal more details regarding this subplot. Spoilers and raw scans for One Piece Chapter 1077 can be expected to be released within 3-4 days before the official release date of March 13, 2023.

Release Date and Reading Platform for One Piece Chapter 1077

One Piece Chapter 1077 is scheduled to be published in the 15th edition of Weekly Shonen Jump magazine, set for release at midnight (Japan Standard Time) on Monday, March 13, 2023. The chapter’s release time across various time zones is as follows:

07:00 Pacific Time on Sunday, March 12, 2023.

 

09:00 Central Time on Sunday, March 12, 2023.

 

10:00 Eastern Time on Sunday, March 12, 2023.

20:30 Indian Standard Time on Sunday, March 12, 2023.
02:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time on Monday, March 13, 2023.

Readers can access the digital version of One Piece Chapter 1077 for free on Viz Media and Manga Plus platforms. Even without registering, readers can enjoy reading the first and last three chapters of One Piece on these platforms.

In conclusion, fans are eagerly awaiting the release of One Piece Chapter 1077. Although it may not feature a Kid-Shanks battle, it will undoubtedly include exciting developments and revelations. Mark your calendars and be ready for the release date!

Gravatar Image
Has been blogging about anime and manga for 2 years. Likes to discuss anime and manga that have strong and firm characters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *